New girl group Ei-Yo releases MV teaser for “Stay Out Of Sight”

New three-membered girl group, Ei-Yo, recently unleashed their MV teaser for their debut title track, “Stay Out Of Sight“!

The new group consists of main vocal Shim Eun Mi (left), rapper Oh Hana (right), and former ulzzang model, Kim Seul Mi (middle). The trio had always dreamed of becoming singers, and had been training under HWIAD Entertainment together for quite some time before finally being able to debut.

Credits : allkpop


Posting Komentar

Copyright © FortuNa