CNBLUE wins #1 on M! Countdown + other performances

Mnet’s M! Countdown is back with another episode of great performances and musical treats.
Besides the usual stages, Kim Tae Woo, Seo In Kook and U-KISS all made their comebacks, while Song Ji Eun said goodbye together alongside her featured rapper, Bang Yong Guk.

It was a battle between K-Will, CNBLUE, and Wheesung for the #1 spot on M! Countdown today, and in the end, it was CNBLUE who grabbed the win tonight.
Congratulations to CNBLUE on the win!

Other performers who stood on stage this evening included CNBLUE, Wheesung, INFINITE, Dalmatian, Maya, CHI CHI, Girl’s Day, Kim Bo Kyung, Ye Ara, and Han Groo.

credits : allkpop


Posting Komentar

Copyright © FortuNa